CONTACT PAGE

follow_us_on_facebook_link.png

K-6 TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Patricia Kadel Patricia.Kadel@lummi-k12.org
Siamelwit siamelwit@lummi-k12.org
 

First Grade

Ali Salvino Ali.Salvino@lummi-k12.org

Robert Ziesing Robert.Ziesing@lummi-k12.org

Erna Gregory - Erna.Gregory@lummi-k12.org
 

Second Grade

Jeri Mumma Jeri.Mumma@lummi-k12.org
Sarah Keown Sarah.Keown@lummi-k12.org

Third Grade

Evelyn Brown Evelyn.Brown@lummi-k12.org

Laura Smith Laura.Smith@lummi-k12.org

Fourth Grade

Alana Marshall Alana.Marshall@lummi-k12.org
Jennifer Bushman Jennifer.Bushman@lummi-k12.org

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Deyoung Stephanie.DeYoung@lummi-k12.org
Gary Brandt Gary.Brandt@lummi-k12.org

Sixth Grade

Paige Redding Paige.Redding@lummi-k12.org
Michelle Vinall Michelle.Vinall@lummi-k12.org

7-12 GRADE TEACHERS

Arts

Mary Erickson Mary.Erickson@lummi-k12.org

Computer/Media

Dean Pederson Dean.Pederson@lummi-k12.org

English

Janice Hottmann Janice.Hottmann@lummi-k12.org
Sandra Kellar Sandra.Kellar@lummi-k12.org

Math

Cara Carbone Cara.Carbone@lummi-k12.org
Cara Mulder Cara.Mulder@lummi-k12.org
Wayne Jackson Wayne.Jackson@lummi-k12.org

Jennifer Jones (Math Intervention) Jennifer.Jones@lummi-k12.org

Music

Peter Ormsby (K-12) Peter.Ormsby@lummi-k12.org

Physical Education

Lechelle McCarty (K-8) Lechelle.McCarty@lummi-k12.org
Vernon Yake Vernon.Yake@lummi-k12.org

Reading

Kathryn Candanoza Kathryn.Candanoza@lummi-k12.org
Ann Teberg (Reading Intervention K-6) Ann.Teberg@lummi-k12.org

Science

Andy Rodrigues Andy.Rodrigues@lummi-k12.org
Lorne Gripp Lorn.Gripp@lummi-k12.org
Michael Bersch Michael.Bersch@lummi-k12.org

Shop/Marine Trades

Michael Baker Michael.Baker@lummi-k12.org

Social Studies

Chris Hart Chris.Hart@lummi-k12.org

Kevin Owen Kevin.Owen@lummi-k12.org 

William Hill William.Hill@lummi-k12.org

Language & Culture

Carla Lawerence-Jones Carla.Lawrence-Jones@lummi-k12.org

Erna Gregory (K-12 Librarian) Erna.Gregory@lummi-k12.org
Ernestine Point Ernestine.Point@lummi-k12.org
Denise Solomon Denise.Solomon@lummi-k12.org
James Hillaire James.Hillaire@lummi-k12.org
Sam Tso Sam.Tso@lummi-k12.org
Sunshine Wilkinson Sunshine.Wilkinson@lummi-k12.org

Specialists

Carrie Woodfield (Nurse) Carrie.Woodfield@lummi-k12.org
Marla Johanesen (Nurse) Marla.Johanesen@lummi-k12.org
Mia Owings (Security) Mia.Owings@lummi-k12.org

Susan Benepe (Floating Teacher) Susan.Benepe@lummi-k12.org

Vinnie Thompson (Security) Vinnie.Thompson@lummi-k12.org

Counselors

Lisa Taft Lisa.Taft@lummi-k12.org
Marina Wolfe Marina.Wolfe@lummi-k12.org

SPED

Anne Williams Anne.Williams@lummi-k12.org
Crystal Nicole Crystal.Nicole@lummi-k12.org
Darlys Recker Darlys.Recker@lummi-k12.org

Kris Green (K-1) Kris.Green@lummi-k12.org

Jane Brown (Gifted Talented) Jane.Brown@lummi-k12.org

Janelle Sunshine (5-6) Janelle.Sunshine@lummi-k12.org
Laura Hill Laura.Hill@lummi-k12.org
Logan Toby Logan.Toby@lummi-k12.org
Lindsi Klein (2-4)  Lindsi.Klein@lummi-k12.org
Maria Kroll Maria.Kroll@lummi-k12.org
Marisa Parker Marisa.Parker@lummi-k12.org
Richard Salinas Richard.Salinas@lummi-k12.org
Riley Thuleen Riley.Thuleen@lummi-k12.org
Willetta George Willetta.George@lummi-k12.org
Woody Bakke Woody.Bakke@lummi-k12.org

ADMIN & SUPPORT STAFF

Administration

Bernie Thomas (Education Director) Bernie.Thomas@lummi-k12.org
Kevin Villars (Principal) Kevin.Villars@lummi-k12.org
Willetta George (SPED Director) Willetta.George@lummi-k12.org
Lexie Tom (Curriculum Immersion Director) Lexie.Tom@lummi-k12.org
Lauren Henderson (Intervention Director) Lauren.Henderson@lummi-k12.org
(Lauren Henderson's Cell: 360.410.5951)

Support Staff

Carlene Toby (Transitions Coordinator) Carlene.Toby@lummi-k12.org
Dawn Walker (Curriculum Director) Dawn.Walker@lummi-k12.org
Heather Kvidahl (Math Coach) Heather.Kvidahl@lummi-k12.org
Jennifer Jones (Math Intervention) Jennifer.Jones@lummi-k12.org
Jerome Toby (Athletic Director) Jerome.Toby@lummi-k12.org
Julieann Solomon (Finance) Julieann.Solomon@lummi-k12.org
Kristin Kinley (Education Office Manager) Kristin.Kinley@lummi-k12.org
Lindi Moore (Data Compliance) Lindi.Moore@lummi-k12.org
Matthew Hunt (IT Director) Matthew.Hunt@lummi-k12.org
Nicole Phair (Registrar) Nicole.Phair@lummi-k12.org
Rachel Entz (Family Outreach) Rachel.Entz@lummi-k12.org
Reyna Raymundo (Office Receptionist) Reyna.Raymundo@lummi-k12.org
Solomon Lane (Maintenance Director) Solomon.Lane@lummi-k12.org
Tysa Guerra (O&M Coordinator II) Tysa.Guerra@lummi-k12.org

Download the LNS Teacher Staff Directory

*Prefix to all extensions is (360) 758 -

  • Facebook
  • Twitter

© Copyright Lummi Nation School

Contact Us

Tel: (360) 758-4300

Fax: 360.758.3160

Address

2334 Lummi View Drive

Bellingham WA, 98226