98363142_3125260964193533_6610642670765211648_n_edited.jpg

 CONTACT
LNS

follow_us_on_facebook_link.png

K-6 TEACHERS

Kindergarten

Tanya Plagerman Tanya.Plagerman@Lummi-k12.org
Siamelwit siamelwit@lummi-k12.org

First Grade

Robert Ziesing Robert.Ziesing@lummi-k12.org

Tebanimarawa Stanley Tebanimarawa.Stanley@lummi-k12.org

Second Grade

Ali Salvino Ali.Salvino@lummi-k12.org

Candice Woodfork  Candice.Wordfork@lummi-k12.org

Third Grade

Allison Andrews Allison.Andrews@Lummi-k12.org

Evelyn Brown Evelyn.Brown@lummi-k12.org

Fourth Grade

Alana Marshall Alana.Marshall@lummi-k12.org

Amy Riley Amy.Riley@Lummi-k12.org
Jennifer Bushman Jennifer.Bushman@lummi-k12.org

Fifth Grade

Stephanie Deyoung Stephanie.DeYoung@lummi-k12.org

Erin Rush Erin.Rush@Lummi-k12.org

Sixth Grade

Samanth Wilmot Samantha.wilmot@lummi-k12.org
Michelle Vinall Michelle.Vinall@lummi-k12.org

7-12 GRADE TEACHERS

Art

Joseph Rushin Joseph.rushin@lummi-k12.org

English

Janice Hottmann Janice.Hottmann@lummi-k12.org
Sandra Kellar Sandra.Kellar@lummi-k12.org

Math

Michael Bersch Micheal.Bersch@lummi-k12.org

Cara Carbone Cara.Carbone@lummi-k12.org
Cara Mulder Cara.Mulder@lummi-k12.org
Wayne Jackson Wayne.Jackson@lummi-k12.org

Music

Peter Ormsby (K-12) Peter.Ormsby@lummi-k12.org

Physical Education

Lechelle McCarty (K-8) Lechelle.McCarty@lummi-k12.org
Vernon Yake Vernon.Yake@lummi-k12.org

Science

Andy Rodrigues Andy.Rodrigues@lummi-k12.org
Lorne Gripp Lorn.Gripp@lummi-k12.org

Shop/Marine Trades

Michael Baker Michael.Baker@lummi-k12.org

Social Studies

Chris Hart Chris.Hart@lummi-k12.org

William Hill William.Hill@lummi-k12.org

Language & Culture

Carla Lawrence-Jones Carla.Lawrence-Jones@lummi-k12.org
Denise Solomon Denise.Solomon@lummi-k12.org

Samuel Tso Samuel.Tso@lummi-k12.org
Sunshine Wilkinson Sunshine.Wilkinson@lummi-k12.org

Specialists

Susan Benepe (Floating Teacher) Susan.Benepe@lummi-k12.org

Gary Brandt (K-6 STEM Teacher) Gary.Brandt@lummi-k12.org

Erna Gregory (K-12 Librarian) Erna.Gregory@lummi-k12.org

Jennifer Jones (K-6 Math Specialist) Jennifer.Jones@lummi-k12.org

Jerri Mumma (K-6 Reading Specialist) Jerri.Mumma@lummi-k12.org

Vinnie Thompson (Security) Vinnie.Thompson@lummi-k12.org

Counselors

Lisa Taft Lisa.Taft@lummi-k12.org

Joseph Shepherd Joseph.Shepherd@lummi-k12.org

SPED

Anne Williams Anne.Williams@lummi-k12.org
Crystal Nicole Crystal.Nicole@lummi-k12.org
Darlys Recker Darlys.Recker@lummi-k12.org

Kris Green (K-1) Kris.Green@lummi-k12.org

Jane Brown (Gifted Talented) Jane.Brown@lummi-k12.org

Johnnie Sweeny Johnnie.sweeny@lummi-k12.org

Josh Casler Josh.Casler@lummi-k12.org
Maria Kroll Maria.Kroll@lummi-k12.org
Marisa Parker Marisa.Parker@lummi-k12.org
Richard Salinas Richard.Salinas@lummi-k12.org
Riley Thuleen Riley.Thuleen@lummi-k12.org
Willetta George Willetta.George@lummi-k12.org
Woody Bakke Woody.Bakke@lummi-k12.org

ADMIN & SUPPORT STAFF

Administration

Bernie Thomas (Education Director) Bernie.Thomas@lummi-k12.org
Kevin Villars (Principal) Kevin.Villars@lummi-k12.org
Willetta George (SPED Director) Willetta.George@lummi-k12.org
Lexie Tom (Dean of Cultural Immersion.) Lexie.Tom@lummi-k12.org

Support Staff

Carlene Toby (Transitions Coordinator) Carlene.Toby@lummi-k12.org
Jennifer Jones (Math Intervention) Jennifer.Jones@lummi-k12.org
Jerome Toby (Athletic Director) Jerome.Toby@lummi-k12.org

Katherine Brossard (K-12 Curriculum and Assessment Coordinator) Katherine.Brossard@lummi-k12.org
Kristin Kinley (Education Office Manager) Kristin.Kinley@lummi-k12.org
Lindi Moore (Data Compliance) Lindi.Moore@lummi-k12.org
Matthew Hunt (IT Director) Matthew.Hunt@lummi-k12.org
Nicole Phair (Registrar) Nicole.Phair@lummi-k12.org
Rachel Entz (Family Outreach) Rachel.Entz@lummi-k12.org
Reyna Raymundo (Office Receptionist) Reyna.Raymundo@lummi-k12.org
Solomon Lane (Maintenance Director) Solomon.Lane@lummi-k12.org
Tysa Guerra (O&M Coordinator II) Tysa.Guerra@lummi-k12.org

*Prefix to all extensions is (360) 758 -
 

Contact Us

Thanks for submitting! LNS will be in touch!