top of page
Lummi Nations High School Logo04 copy_ed

Blackhawks!

Home of the lummi nation

LNS SPORTS PRACTICE:

- MS/HS Football practices are 3-5 after school each weekday.

- HS Volleyball practice from 3-4:30 after school each weekday.

- MS/HS Cross Country practice on the track at 3pm after school each weekday.

- HS cheer practice 5-7

The Co-curricular policy and physical forms students and parents must sign to be eligible to participate in sports at LNS.

Parents can call the clinic at 360-312-2467 to schedule a physical appointment

 

Return forms to Athletic Director Jerome Toby

 

Any questions email me @ Jerome.toby@lummi-k12.org

or Salena.PhairGomez@lummi-k12.org

Phone: 360.758.4364

LNS FB SCHEDULE 2023.png

Fall Sports

LNS Varsity Football

  • @ Tulalip - Sept. 9 - 4pm (Directions)

  • @ Darrington - Sept. 15 - 6PM (Directions)

  • @ Crecent - Sept. 23 - 1PM (Directions)

  • @ Charles Wright - Sept. 30 - 3PM (Directions)

  • Home - Concrete - Oct. 6 - 6PM 

  • Home - Quilcene - Oct. 13 - 6PM

  • @ Neah Bay - Oct. 20 - 5PM (Directions)

  • Home - Tulalip - Oct. 27 - 6PM 

LNS Varsity Volleyball

  • Mon. Sep 11 5:00 PM @ Shoreline Christian High

  • Mon. Sep 11 5:30 PM @ Grace Academy

  • Wed. Sep 13 5:00 PM vs TBA Lummi High School

  • Wed. Sep 13 7:00 PM @ Fellowship Christian School

  • Mon. Sep 18 3:00 PM (HOME) vs Lopez Middle/High School

  • Wed. Sep 20 5:30 PM @ Shoreline Christian High

  • Wed. Sep 27 5:00 PM (HOME) vs Cedar Park Christian

  • Mon. Oct 2 5:00 PM @ Tulalip Heritage High School

  • Wed. Oct 4 5:00 PM (HOME) vs Grace Academy

  • Mon. Oct 9 TBA @ Lopez Middle/High School

  • Wed. Oct 11 5:00 PM (HOME) vs Fellowship Christian School

  • Wed. Oct 18 5:00 PM (HOME) vs Shoreline Christian High

  • Mon. Oct 23 5:00 PM (HOME) vs Tulalip Heritage High School

  • Wed. Oct 25 6:00 PM @ Cedar Park Christian Lynnwood

LNS Cross Country

  • Coming soon

GOLF

CLICK HERE OR THE SCHEDULE!

BASKETBALL

TRACK & FIELD

CLICK HERE FOR THE SCHEDULE!

bottom of page